Introducing Titan Solutions

Simplifying supply chains since 2011.

Titan was established with the initial goal of being a single point of contact between businesses and their shipping providers. Titan’s services have evolved beyond managing freight forwarding to include programs and technologies that transform the total end-to-end supply chain. Today, we work with clients all around the world on applying simple solutions to complex supply chain issues that equip their businesses with the processes they need for future growth.

Leadership Team

Your Business, Our Perspective.

“Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.” Ryunosuke Satoro

Paul Collins

Managing Director
paul.collins@titansolutions.ie

Julian Carroll

Director Service Solutions
julian.carroll@titansolutions.ie

Jim Warde

Operations Manager
jim.warde@titansolutions.ie

Ken Bowden

Supply Chain Director
ken.bowden@titansolutions.ie

Erin Perkins

Marketing Manager
erin.perkins@titansolutions.ie

Deborah Gillis

Business Development Manager
deborah.gillis@titansolutions.ie

Richard Phelan

Financial Accountant
richard.phelan@titansolutions.ie

2011

Titan is established by Paul Collins

2012

Partners with Tier 1 Carriers

2013

Titan has its 100th client

2013

Titan launches 4PL Services

2013

Launches Warehouse Solutions Services

2015

Expands into US with first Distribution Centre client

2016

Invests in Network Analysis tools & training

2017

Achieves ISO 9001:2015

2017

Launches Inventory Optimisation program

Titan Solutions structures and delivers supply chain programs that are tailored to our clients' specific requirements. Titan’s network of solutions partners gives our clients total supply chain solutions that are flawlessly agile, responsive and efficient.

Locations

Shannon
Unit 105 Block O
Shannon Free Zone West
Shannon, Co Clare
Ireland
+353 (0)61 775 222
info@titansolutions.ie

Dublin
Unit 6 Willow Business Park
Knockmitten Lane
Dublin 12
Ireland
+353 (0)1 5677560
info@titansolutions.ie